我们的服务 Our Services

进入市场后

通过市场培育,我们利用自有的内容及营销自动化专业技能来帮助企业获得更多销售成果,通过建立精确的指标达到持续优化的目标来实现更好的销售转化。

我们倾听客户的业务需求,从我们的数据科学经验中汲取知识,开发能够提供准确业务预测的模型。我们帮助客户整合他们的客户关系管理、网站、移动设备、社交媒体和非结构化数据,然后构建最适合的预测模型,帮助对不同的业务场景进行可靠的预测。

营销培育通过简单地结合内容营销和营销自动化工具的使用来实现更高的转化率。因为消费者购买意向的本质是艺术与科学的结合,掌握两者是至关重要的。在LavaPM,我们有信心为各个行业的客户提供更好的转化。

我们倾听客户的业务需求,从我们的数据科学经验中汲取知识,开发能够提供准确业务预测的模型。我们帮助客户整合他们的客户关系管理、网站、移动设备、社交媒体和非结构化数据,然后构建最适合的预测模型,帮助对不同的业务场景进行可靠的预测。

营销培育通过简单地结合内容营销和营销自动化工具的使用来实现更高的转化率。因为消费者购买意向的本质是艺术与科学的结合,掌握两者是至关重要的。在LavaPM,我们有信心为各个行业的客户提供更好的转化。

保持联络

请填写您的详细信息,
我们很快会给您答复的。

Our Services Our Services

Post-Go-To-Market

LavaPM is a performance marketing agency, providing comprehensive end-to-end marketing & data/tech-consulting services to help clients achieve measurable business outcomes.

Post-Go-To Market

We listen to our client’s business needs and draw our knowledge from our data science experiences to develop predictive models capable of providing accurate business projections. We help our clients integrate their CRM, website, mobile devices, social media, and unstructured data, and then build the most suitable predictive models that help develop reliable forecasts of different business scenarios. 

Nurture Marketing simply combines content marketing and the use of marketing automation tools to achieve a higher conversion rate. Because the nature of consumer’s purchase intent is a combination of art and science, it is crucial to master both. At LavaPM, we are confident in delivering better conversions for our clients across a wide range of industries.

We listen to our client’s business needs and draw our knowledge from our data science experiences to develop predictive models capable of providing accurate business projections. We help our clients integrate their CRM, website, mobile devices, social media, and unstructured data, and then build the most suitable predictive models that help develop reliable forecasts of different business scenarios. 

Nurture Marketing simply combines content marketing and the use of marketing automation tools to achieve a higher conversion rate. Because the nature of consumer’s purchase intent is a combination of art and science, it is crucial to master both. At LavaPM, we are confident in delivering better conversions for our clients across a wide range of industries.

Keep in touch

Fill in your details and we’ll get back to you in no time.